Dr. MCR HRD Institute of Andhra Pradesh 88th FOUNDATION COURSE (2.9.2013 TO 13.12.2013) Election to Clubs & Societies

Final List of O.Ts Elected as Secretaries / Members

Name of the Club	Sl.No.	Name of the O.T.	OT.NO	Service	Post
		declared elected			
I. Adventure Sports	1	Rishabh Gupta	C20	IRS(C&CE)	Secretary
Club	2	Kumar Gaurav	B10	IRS(C&CE)	Member
	3	Parul Patawari	D36	IRS(C&CE)	Member
	4	Mundhe Arvind Dattu	B23	IFoS	Member
	5	Vaibhav Madhavrao			Member
		Dhere	A17	IRS (IT)	
	•				
II.Alumni Club	1.	Shirke Shrinivas Vijay	D 07	ISS	Secretary
	2	Shankara Nand Mishra	A31	IP&TAFS	Member
	3	Bhagyashree Sathe	D39	ISS	Member
	4	Mayuri	B06	IRS (IT)	Member
	5	Shivani Narain	B38	IRPS	Member
	- I		<u> </u>		
III. Computer	1	Harsh Singh	D05	IRS(C&CE)	Secretary
Society	2	Moona yasmin	D21	IPoS	Member
,	3	Pankaj Verma	A16	IA & AS	Member
	4	Shalini Gupta	D15	IES	Member
	5	Vacant			Member
	· ·	1			I
IV. Film & Fine Arts	1	Rashmi Prasadarao R	C15	IRS(C&CE)	Secretary
Club		K			-
	2	Joyce Philip	D16	IIS	Member
	3	Amanullah Tak	B27	IP&TAFS	Member
	4	Jivisha Joshi	D32	IRTS	Member
		Gangopadhyay			
	5	Rahul Raichur	C31	IRPS	Member
V. Fun Club	1	Tandrima Chakraborty	A01	ISS	Secretary
	2	Parvez Naikwadi	B01	ICLS	Member
	3	Sharma Trupti Subash	C03	ICLS	Member
	4	Vishal Kumar	C19	ISS	Member
	5	Vacant			Member
VI. Hobbies Club	1	Guru Prasad H L	B07	IIS	Secretary
	2	Ashok Kumar Bishnoi	B42	IRS(C&CE)	Member
				(- 0)	24
	3	Eric C Lallawmpuia	D31	IRS(C&CE)	Member
		Eric C Lallawmpuia Vacant	D31	IRS(C&CE)	Member Member

VII.House Journal	1	Ankur Goyal	A19	IRS (IT)	Secretary
Society	2	Amitha A J	B26	IA & AS	Member
	3	Gunjan Chauhan	A30	IRS(C&CE)	Member
	4	Sudha Yadav	A15	IRS (IT)	Member
	5	Sanchit Tyagi	C37	IRTS	Member
VIII.Management	1	Amanpreet Kaur Walia	B21	IRS (IT)	Secretary
Club	2	Ajit Uchoi	D19	IFoS	Member
	3	Sekhar Babu Geddam	A02	IFoS	Member
	4	Vacant			Member
	5	Vacant			Member
IX. Nature Lovers	1	Vinita Vyas	D42	IFoS	Secretary
Club	2	Abhishek Kumar	B32	IRS (IT)	Member
	3	Dhiraj Kumar	B08	IRS (IT)	Member
	4	Shashi Pratap Singh	A22	IDAS	Member
	5	Agawane Sunil Kisan	D13	IRS (IT)	Member
X. Officers Club	1	Dharmendrakumar	A05	IRS(C&CE)	Secretary
		Herma			
	2	Abharna K M	A12	IFoS	Member
	3	Anant Shankar	C11	IFoS	Member
	4	Vikram A Doddamani	B04	IDAS	Member
	5	Wakare Yogendra			Member
		Tukaram	C17	IRS (IT)	Wiellibei
XI. Officers Mess	1	Sumit Ahuja	B29	IRS (IT)	Secretary
	2	Sujata Verma	D24	IRS (IT)	Member
	3	Kalunge Gorakh	C01	IFoS	Member
		Waman			
	4	Vacant			Member
	5	Vacant			Member
XII. Society for	1	Suchitra Yadav	D12	ISS	Secretary
Social Services &	2	Amuldeep Kaur	D27	IRS (IT)	Member
Contemporary	3	Deepika tangadkar	B40	IRS(C&CE)	Member
Affairs	4	Nisheeth Yadav	C34	IRS (IT)	Member
	5	Attaluri Alankrutha	A06	IRS (IT)	Member

(S.KHAJA MOHIUDDIN) ELECTION OFFICER

To All the D.G. nominees of the Clubs Copy to Dy. Director General for information Copy to Nodal Officer for necessary action

Date: 16-09-2013.